YANG Data Model for SRv6 Base and Static
draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-05

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
doc_added_comment draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org, iana@iana.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
doc_replacement_changed satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp, hshah@ciena.com, skraza@cisco.com, agarwaso@cisco.com, jrajaman@cisco.com, ihussain@infinera.com, katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp, xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com, hani.elmalky@ericsson.com, daniel.voyer@bell.ca, ahabdels@cisco.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Sonal Agarwal <agarwaso@cisco.com>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Ahmed AbdelSalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Sonal Agarwal <agarwaso@cisco.com>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>
sub_management_url_requested Sonal Agarwal <agarwaso@cisco.com>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Sonal Agarwal <agarwaso@cisco.com>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Ahmed AbdelSalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org