YANG Data Model for SRv6 Base and Static
draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-04

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com, katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp, huzhibo@huawei.com, ihussain@infinera.com, hshah@ciena.com, ahabdels@cisco.com, skraza@cisco.com, satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp, jrajaman@cisco.com, hani.elmalky@ericsson.com, daniel.voyer@bell.ca
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Ahmed AbdelSalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>
sub_confirmation_requested Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>
sub_management_url_requested Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Ahmed AbdelSalam <ahabdels@cisco.com>, Katsuhiro Horiba <katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp>, Iftekhar Hussain <ihussain@infinera.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org