YANG Data Model for SRv6 Base and Static
draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-06

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (individual)
Authors Kamran Raza  , Sonal Agarwal  , Xufeng Liu  , Zhibo Hu , Iftekhar Hussain  , Himanshu Shah  , Daniel Voyer  , Satoru Matsushima  , Katsuhiro Horiba  , Hani Elmalky  , Ahmed Abdelsalam  , Jaganbabu Rajamanickam 
Last updated 2020-07-13
Replaced by draft-ietf-spring-srv6-yang
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Additional Resources
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-base@2019-10-30.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-static@2019-10-30.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-types@2019-10-30.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-spring-srv6-yang
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-06.txt

Abstract

This document describes a YANG data model for Segment Routing IPv6 (SRv6) base. The model serves as a base framework for configuring and managing an SRv6 subsystem and expected to be augmented by other SRv6 technology models accordingly. Additionally, this document also specifies the model for the SRv6 Static application. The YANG modules in this document conform to the Network Management Datastore Architecture (NMDA).

Authors

Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Sonal Agarwal (agarwaso@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com)
Zhibo Hu (huzhibo@huawei.com)
Iftekhar Hussain (ihussain@infinera.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)
Daniel Voyer (daniel.voyer@bell.ca)
Satoru Matsushima (satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp)
Katsuhiro Horiba (katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp)
Hani Elmalky (helmalky@google.com)
Ahmed Abdelsalam (ahabdels@cisco.com)
Jaganbabu Rajamanickam (jrajaman@cisco.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)