Filter-Based RIB Information Model
draft-kini-i2rs-fb-fib-info-model-00

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2015-09-09 (latest revision 2015-03-08)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-kini-i2rs-fb-fib-info-model-00.txt

Abstract

This document defines an information model I2RS Filter based RIB (Routing information Model). Filter based forwarding matches fields in the IP header plus other higher layer packet information. These matches may be ordered. Matches may contain actions which could impact forward, such as setting a nexthop.

Authors

Sriganesh Kini (sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com)
Susan Hares (shares@ndzh.com)
Anoop Ghanwani (anoop@alumni.duke.edu)
Ramki Krishnan (ramk@brocade.com)
Qin Wu (bill.wu@huawei.com)
Dean Bogdanović (deanb@juniper.net)
Jeff Tantsura (jeff.tantsura@ericsson.com)
Russ White (russw@riw.us)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)