RFC6374 Synonymous Flow Labels
draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-00

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2016-04-20 (latest revision 2015-10-18)
Replaced by draft-ietf-mpls-rfc6374-sfl
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Additional URLs
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-00.txt

Abstract

This document describes a method of providing flow identification information when making RFC6374 performance measurements. This allows RFC6374 measurements to be made on multi-point to point LSPs and allows the measurement of flows within an MPLS construct using RFC6374.

Authors

Stewart Bryant (stbryant@cisco.com)
George Swallow (swallow@cisco.com)
Siva Sivabalan (msiva@cisco.com)
Gregory Mirsky (gregory.mirsky@ericsson.com)
Mach Chen (mach.chen@huawei.com)
Zhenbin Li (lizhenbin@huawei.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)