RFC6374 Synonymous Flow Labels
draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-04

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2017-04-26
04 Stewart Bryant New version available: draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-04.txt
2017-04-26
04 (System) New version approved
2017-04-26
04 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Gregory Mirsky <gregory.mirsky@eicsson.com>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@telecomitalia.it>, Zhenbin Li <lizhenbin@huawei.com>, Siva Sivabalan <msiva@cisco.com>, Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, George Swallow ...
2017-04-26
04 Stewart Bryant Uploaded new revision
2017-04-07
03 Loa Andersson MPLS-RT reviews are in the pipe.
2017-04-07
03 Loa Andersson IETF WG state changed to Candidate for WG Adoption
2017-04-07
03 Loa Andersson Notification list changed to none
2017-04-07
03 Loa Andersson Changed group to Multiprotocol Label Switching (MPLS)
2017-04-07
03 Loa Andersson Changed stream to IETF
2016-11-12
03 Tarek Saad Added to session: IETF-97: mpls  Thu-1520
2016-10-28
03 Stewart Bryant New version available: draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-03.txt
2016-10-28
03 (System) New version approved
2016-10-28
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Mach Chen" <mach.chen@huawei.com>, "Gregory Mirsky" <gregory.mirsky@eicsson.com>, "Zhenbin Li" <lizhenbin@huawei.com>, "George Swallow" <swallow@cisco.com>, "Siva Sivabalan" <msiva@cisco.com>, "Stewart Bryant" ...
2016-10-28
02 Stewart Bryant Uploaded new revision
2016-10-28
02 Stewart Bryant New version available: draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-02.txt
2016-10-28
02 (System) New version approved
2016-10-28
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Mach Chen" <mach.chen@huawei.com>, "Zhenbin Li" <lizhenbin@huawei.com>, "George Swallow" <swallow@cisco.com>, "Siva Sivabalan" <msiva@cisco.com>, "Stewart Bryant" <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, "Gregory Mirsky" ...
2016-10-28
01 Stewart Bryant Uploaded new revision
2016-10-11
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Mach Chen" <mach.chen@huawei.com>, "Zhenbin Li" <lizhenbin@huawei.com>, "George Swallow" <swallow@cisco.com>, "Siva Sivabalan" <msiva@cisco.com>, "Stewart Bryant" <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, "Gregory Mirsky" ...
2016-10-11
01 Stewart Bryant Uploaded new revision
2016-08-09
01 Cindy Morgan New version available: draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-01.txt
2015-10-18
00 Stewart Bryant New version available: draft-bryant-mpls-rfc6374-sfl-00.txt