History for IPR disclosure
Alcatel-Lucent's Statement about IPR related to RFC 5683 and draft-brusilovsky-pak-11

Date Type By Text
2010-03-22 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2010-03-22 11:57:00
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: faynberg@lucent.com,abrusilovsky@lucent.com,zeltsan@alcatel-lucent.com,sarvar@google.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Alcatel-Lucent's Statement about IPR related to RFC 5683 and draft-brusilovsky-pak-11
Cc: housley@vigilsec.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Igor Faynberg, Alec Brusilovsky, Zachary Zeltsan, Sarvar Patel:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your RFC entitled "Password-Authenticated
Diffie-Hellman Exchange (PAK)" (RFC5683) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat
on 2010-03-13 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property
Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1283 ...
2010-03-22 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2010-03-22 11:57:00
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: faynberg@lucent.com,abrusilovsky@lucent.com,zeltsan@alcatel-lucent.com,sarvar@google.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Alcatel-Lucent's Statement about IPR related to RFC 5683 and draft-brusilovsky-pak-11
Cc: tim.polk@nist.gov,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Igor Faynberg, Alec Brusilovsky, Zachary Zeltsan, Sarvar Patel:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled
"Password-Authenticated Diffie-Hellman Exchange (PAK)" (draft-brusilovsky-pak)
was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2010-03-13 and has been posted on the
"IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr ...
2010-03-22 MsgOut (System) Date: 2010-03-22 11:57:00
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: hung.ling@alcatel-lucent.com
Subject: Posting of Updated IPR Disclosure
Cc: hling@alcatel-lucent.com, dinella@alcatel-lucent.com, Donald.Dinella@alcatel-lucent.com

Dear Hung Ling:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Alcatel-Lucent's Statement about IPR related to
RFC 5683 and draft-brusilovsky-pak-11" has been posted on the "IETF Page of
Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).  Your IPR disclosure updates
IPR disclosure ID #1179, "Alcatel-Lucent's Statement about IPR related to
draft-brusilovsky-pak-10 (2)," which was posted on 2009-07-31

The IETF Secretariat
2010-03-13 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2010-03-13 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted