Implementing Interfaces to Transport Services
draft-brunstrom-taps-impl-00

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2018-09-06 (latest revision 2018-03-05)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-brunstrom-taps-impl-00.txt

Abstract

The Transport Services architecture [I-D.pauly-taps-arch] defines a system that allows applications to use transport networking protocols flexibly. This document serves as a guide to implementation on how to build such a system.

Authors

Anna Brunstrom (anna.brunstrom@kau.se)
Tommy Pauly (tpauly@apple.com)
Theresa Enghardt (theresa@inet.tu-berlin.de)
Karl-Johan Grinnemo (karl-johan.grinnemo@kau.se)
Tom Jones (tom@erg.abdn.ac.uk)
Philipp Tiesel (philipp@inet.tu-berlin.de)
Colin Perkins (csp@csperkins.org)
Michael Welzl (michawe@ifi.uio.no)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)