IETF conflict review for draft-clausen-lln-rpl-experiences
conflict-review-clausen-lln-rpl-experiences-00

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2018-06-25
00 Amy Vezza
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: draft-clausen-lln-rpl-experiences@ietf.org,
    Nevil Brownlee <rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org> ...
2018-06-25
00 Amy Vezza IESG has approved the conflict review response
2018-06-25
00 Amy Vezza Closed "Approve" ballot
2018-06-25
00 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved Request to Not Publish - announcement sent from Approved Request to Not Publish - announcement to be sent
2018-06-21
00 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved Request to Not Publish - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation
2018-06-21
00 Mirja Kühlewind
[Ballot comment]
I'm actually not sure about the conclusion here. I agree to all points that Alvaro brought up and I think these are ...
2018-06-21
00 Mirja Kühlewind [Ballot Position Update] Position for Mirja Kühlewind has been changed to No Objection from Discuss
2018-06-21
00 Ignas Bagdonas [Ballot comment]
The document reads as "things are broken because we think that things are broken".
2018-06-21
00 Ignas Bagdonas [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ignas Bagdonas
2018-06-21
00 Benjamin Kaduk [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Benjamin Kaduk
2018-06-21
00 Deborah Brungard
[Ballot comment]
Agree with Alvaro - without the implementation and deployment details, this document is harmful.

It only mentions in the abstract that it is based ...
2018-06-21
00 Deborah Brungard Ballot comment text updated for Deborah Brungard
2018-06-21
00 Mirja Kühlewind
[Ballot discuss]
I'm actually not sure about the conclusion here. I agree to all points that Alvaro brought up and I think these are ...
2018-06-21
00 Mirja Kühlewind [Ballot Position Update] New position, Discuss, has been recorded for Mirja Kühlewind
2018-06-21
00 Martin Vigoureux [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Martin Vigoureux
2018-06-20
00 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Terry Manderson
2018-06-20
00 Deborah Brungard [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Deborah Brungard
2018-06-20
00 Alissa Cooper [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Alissa Cooper
2018-06-20
00 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2018-06-19
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2018-06-19
00 Adam Roach [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Adam Roach
2018-06-19
00 Eric Rescorla [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Eric Rescorla
2018-05-31
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2018-06-21
2018-05-31
00 Alvaro Retana
[Ballot comment]
This document, which "aims at providing a better understanding of possible limits of RPL, notably the possible directions that further protocol developments should ...
2018-05-31
00 Alvaro Retana Ballot comment text updated for Alvaro Retana
2018-05-31
00 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2018-05-31
00 Alvaro Retana Created "Approve" ballot
2018-05-31
00 Alvaro Retana Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2018-05-31
00 Alvaro Retana New version available: conflict-review-clausen-lln-rpl-experiences-00.txt
2018-05-31
00 Alvaro Retana
=== Review of draft-clausen-lln-rpl-experiences-11 ===

From: Alvaro Retana
To: draft-clausen-lln-rpl-experiences@ietf.org
cc: Nevil Brownlee, RFC ISE (Adrian Farrel)
Date: May 25, 2018 at 1:52 PM ...
2018-05-14
00 Alvaro Retana Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2018-05-14
00 Alvaro Retana Shepherding AD changed to Alvaro Retana
2018-05-13
00 Nevil Brownlee IETF conflict review requested