Taxonomy of Coding Techniques for Efficient Network Communications
RFC 8406

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> nwcrg@irtf.org, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_adopted_by_group nwcrg@irtf.org, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed victor.firoiu@baesystems.com, antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com, vincent.roca@inria.fr, marie@mjmontpetit.com, gperalta@ikerlan.es, Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr, frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de, ssenthil@cisco.com, mvp@es.aau.dk, paresh.saxena@ansur.es, emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr, brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil, samah.ghanem@gmail.com, jbilbao@ikerlan.es
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_state_edited draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org nwcrg@irtf.org, ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> nwcrg@irtf.org, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org nwcrg@irtf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Morten Pedersen <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, "Samah A. M. Ghanem" <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, Cedric Adjih <cedric.adjih@inria.fr>, Samah Ghanem <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, irtf-chair@irtf.org, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, "Morten V. Pedersen" <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>
sub_chair_approval_requested nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Samah Ghanem <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, irtf-chair@irtf.org, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Morten Pedersen <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>
sub_management_url_requested Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Samah Ghanem <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, irtf-chair@irtf.org, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Morten Pedersen <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, "Samah A. M. Ghanem" <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, Cedric Adjih <cedric.adjih@inria.fr>, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, "Morten V. Pedersen" <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>
sub_new_version irtf-chair@irtf.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org