Taxonomy of Coding Techniques for Efficient Network Communications
RFC 8406

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, nwcrg@irtf.org
doc_expired draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_external_resource_change_requested irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr, antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com, brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil, emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr, frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de, gperalta@ikerlan.es, jbilbao@ikerlan.es, marie@mjmontpetit.com, mvp@es.aau.dk, paresh.saxena@ansur.es, samah.ghanem@gmail.com, ssenthil@cisco.com, victor.firoiu@baesystems.com, vincent.roca@inria.fr
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_state_edited The IAB <iab@iab.org>, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, nwcrg@irtf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org, nwcrg@irtf.org
last_call_expired draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-irtf-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org, nwcrg@irtf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org nwcrg@irtf.org
sub_announced_to_authors "Morten V. Pedersen" <mvp@es.aau.dk>, "Samah A. M. Ghanem" <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Cedric Adjih <cedric.adjih@inria.fr>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, Morten Pedersen <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Samah Ghanem <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
sub_chair_approval_requested nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, Morten Pedersen <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Samah Ghanem <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
sub_management_url_requested Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, Morten Pedersen <mvp@es.aau.dk>, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Samah Ghanem <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, irtf-chair@irtf.org, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org "Morten V. Pedersen" <mvp@es.aau.dk>, "Samah A. M. Ghanem" <samah.ghanem@gmail.com>, Antonia Masucci <antoniamaria.masucci@orange.com>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <cedric.adjih@inria.fr>, Emmanuel Lochin <emmanuel.lochin@isae-supaero.fr>, Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>, Goiuri Peralta <gperalta@ikerlan.es>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, Paresh Saxena <paresh.saxena@ansur.es>, Senthil Sivakumar <ssenthil@cisco.com>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>, nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org
sub_new_version irtf-chair@irtf.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_chair_approval_requested nwcrg-chairs@ietf.org