YANG Semantic Versioning
draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver-01

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed jason.sterne@nokia.com, rwilton@cisco.com, kd6913@att.com, bclaise@cisco.com, jclarke@cisco.com, rrahman@cisco.com, balazs.lengyel@ericsson.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-verdt-netmod-yang-semver@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>, Robert Wilton <rwilton@cisco.com>, Reshad Rahman <rrahman@cisco.com>, Balazs Lengyel <balazs.lengyel@ericsson.com>, Kevin D'Souza <kd6913@att.com>, Joe Clarke <jclarke@cisco.com>, Jason Sterne <jason.sterne@nokia.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>, Robert Wilton <rwilton@cisco.com>, Reshad Rahman <rrahman@cisco.com>, Balazs Lengyel <balazs.lengyel@ericsson.com>, Kevin D'Souza <kd6913@att.com>, Joe Clarke <jclarke@cisco.com>, Jason Sterne <jason.sterne@nokia.com>
sub_management_url_requested Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>, Robert Wilton <rwilton@cisco.com>, Reshad Rahman <rrahman@cisco.com>, Balazs Lengyel <balazs.lengyel@ericsson.com>, Kevin D'Souza <kd6913@att.com>, Joe Clarke <jclarke@cisco.com>, Jason Sterne <jason.sterne@nokia.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>, Robert Wilton <rwilton@cisco.com>, Reshad Rahman <rrahman@cisco.com>, Balazs Lengyel <balazs.lengyel@ericsson.com>, Kevin D'Souza <kd6913@att.com>, Joe Clarke <jclarke@cisco.com>, Jason Sterne <jason.sterne@nokia.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org