Geneve: Generic Network Virtualization Encapsulation
draft-gross-geneve-02

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_approved_ietf_stream IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3@ietf.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
ballot_deferred iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_added_comment martin.vigoureux@nokia.com, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group nvo3@ietf.org, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org martin.vigoureux@nokia.com, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org martin.vigoureux@nokia.com, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed martin.vigoureux@nokia.com, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org, iana@iana.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed pankajg@microsoft.com, pagarwal@broadcom.com, chrisw@redhat.com, jon.hudson@gmail.com, jesse@kernel.org, kduda@arista.com, ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com, tsridhar@utexas.edu, ilango.s.ganga@intel.com
doc_replacement_suggested martin.vigoureux@nokia.com, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_state_edited martin.vigoureux@nokia.com, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> nvo3@ietf.org, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org, nvo3@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> nvo3@ietf.org, draft-gross-geneve@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_iesg nvo3@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nvo3-chairs@ietf.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors "Dinesh G. Dutt" <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com>, Jesse Gross <jgross@vmware.com>, Kenneth Duda <kduda@arista.com>, Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com>, "T. Sridhar" <tsridhar@vmware.com>, Ilango Ganga <ilango.s.ganga@intel.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>, Pankaj Garg <pankajg@microsoft.com>, Jon Hudson <jon.hudson@gmail.com>, Puneet Agarwal <pagarwal@broadcom.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Jesse Gross <jgross@vmware.com>, Kenneth Duda <kduda@arista.com>, Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com>, "T. Sridhar" <tsridhar@vmware.com>, Ilango Ganga <ilango.s.ganga@intel.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>, Pankaj Garg <pankajg@microsoft.com>, Jon Hudson <jon.hudson@gmail.com>, Puneet Agarwal <pagarwal@broadcom.com>
sub_management_url_requested Jesse Gross <jgross@vmware.com>, Kenneth Duda <kduda@arista.com>, Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com>, "T. Sridhar" <tsridhar@vmware.com>, Ilango Ganga <ilango.s.ganga@intel.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>, Pankaj Garg <pankajg@microsoft.com>, Jon Hudson <jon.hudson@gmail.com>, Puneet Agarwal <pagarwal@broadcom.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org "Dinesh G. Dutt" <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com>, Jesse Gross <jgross@vmware.com>, Kenneth Duda <kduda@arista.com>, "T. Sridhar" <tsridhar@vmware.com>, Ilango Ganga <ilango.s.ganga@intel.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>, Pankaj Garg <pankajg@microsoft.com>, Jon Hudson <jon.hudson@gmail.com>, Puneet Agarwal <pagarwal@broadcom.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org