IETF-99 : ippm

Wednesday Jul-19-2017 0930

Slides
Chair Slides (slides-99-ippm-chair-slides)
Registry for Performance Metrics (draft-ietf-ippm-metric-registry) (slides-99-ippm-registry-for-performance-metrics-draft-ietf-ippm-metric-registry)
Update for the IPPM Framework: Adding Support for IPv6 and IP Options (draft-ietf-ippm-2330-ipv6) (slides-99-ippm-update-for-the-ippm-framework-adding-support-for-ipv6-and-ip-options-draft-ietf-ippm-2330-ipv6)
In-situ OAM (IOAM) (draft-brockners-inband-oam-data) (slides-99-ippm-in-situ-oam-ioam-draft-brockners-inband-oam-data)
On Scalability of In-Situ OAM (draft-song-ippm-ioam-scalability) (slides-99-ippm-on-scalability-of-in-situ-oam-draft-song-ippm-ioam-scalability)
Advanced Unidirectional Route Assessment (draft-amf-ippm-route) (slides-99-ippm-advanced-unidirectional-route-assessment-draft-amf-ippm-route)
UDP Port Re-Allocation for the Receiver Port in TWAMP (draft-mirsky-ippm-twamp-refl-registered-port) (slides-99-ippm-udp-port-re-allocation-for-the-receiver-port-in-twamp-draft-mirsky-ippm-twamp-refl-registered-port)
OWAMP and TWAMP Well- Known Port Assignments (draft-morton-ippm-port-twamp-test) (slides-99-ippm-owamp-and-twamp-well-known-port-assignments-draft-morton-ippm-port-twamp-test)
TWAMP Light YANG data model (draft-mirsky-ippm-twamp-light-yang) (slides-99-ippm-twamp-light-yang-data-model-draft-mirsky-ippm-twamp-light-yang)
Multipoint Alternate Marking method for passive and hybrid performance monitoring (draft-fioccola-ippm-multipoint-alt-mark) (slides-99-ippm-multipoint-alternate-marking-method-for-passive-and-hybrid-performance-monitoring-draft-fioccola-ippm-multipoint-alt-mark)
Compact Alternate Marking Methods (draft-mizrahi-ippm-multiplexed-alternate-marking) (slides-99-ippm-compact-alternate-marking-methods-draft-mizrahi-ippm-multiplexed-alternate-marking)
TWAMP Extension for Direct Loss Measurement (draft-xiao-ippm-twamp-ext-direct-loss-00) (slides-99-ippm-twamp-extension-for-direct-loss-measurement-draft-xiao-ippm-twamp-ext-direct-loss-00)
Guidelines for Defining Packet Timestamp Formats (draft-mizrahi-intarea-packet-timestamps) (slides-99-ippm-guidelines-for-defining-packet-timestamp-formats-draft-mizrahi-intarea-packet-timestamps)
Packet loss Measurement Model (draft-bhaprasud-ippm-pm) (slides-99-ippm-packet-loss-measurement-model-draft-bhaprasud-ippm-pm)
eMDI metrics (slides-99-ippm-emdi-metrics)
Drafts