IETF-101 : ntp

Thursday 2018-03-22 15:50 GMT (15:50 UTC)

Joint session with TICTOC

Drafts
Enterprise Profile for the Precision Time Protocol With Mixed Multicast and Unicast Messages (draft-ietf-tictoc-ptp-enterprise-profile) Version 00
A YANG Data Model for NTP (draft-ietf-ntp-yang-data-model) Version 00
Guidelines for Defining Packet Timestamps (draft-ietf-ntp-packet-timestamps) Version 00
NTP Interleaved Modes (draft-mlichvar-ntp-interleaved-modes) Version 00
NTP Correction Field (draft-mlichvar-ntp-correction-field) Version 00
On Implementing Time (draft-aanchal-time-implementation-guidance) Version 00
Synchronizing Internet Clock frequency protocol (sic) (draft-alavarez-hamelin-tictoc-sic) Version 00
Control Messages Protocol for Use with Network Time Protocol Version 4 (draft-ietf-ntp-mode-6-cmds) Version 00
Message Authentication Code for the Network Time Protocol (draft-ietf-ntp-mac) Version 00
Network Time Protocol Version 4 (NTPv4) Extension Fields (draft-stenn-ntp-extension-fields) Version 00
Network Time Security for the Network Time Protocol (draft-ietf-ntp-using-nts-for-ntp) Version 00
Network Time Protocol I-Do Extension Field (draft-stenn-ntp-i-do) Version 00
Network Time Protocol Suggested REFID Extension Field (draft-stenn-ntp-suggest-refid) Version 00
Network Time Protocol Best Current Practices (draft-ietf-ntp-bcp) Version 00
NTP Client Data Minimization (draft-ietf-ntp-data-minimization) Version 00
YANG Data Model for the Precision Time Protocol (PTP) (draft-ietf-tictoc-1588v2-yang) Version 00
Network Time Protocol REFID Updates (draft-ietf-ntp-refid-updates) Version 00
Network Time Protocol MAC/Last Extension Fields (draft-stenn-ntp-mac-last-ef) Version 00
Network Time Protocol Extended Information Extension Field (draft-stenn-ntp-extended-information) Version 00