IETF-104 : ippm

Monday Mar-25-2019 0900

Slides
Chair Slides (slides-104-ippm-chair-slides)
Advanced Unidirectional Route Assessment (AURA) (draft-amf-ippm-route) (slides-104-ippm-advanced-unidirectional-route-assessment-aura-draft-amf-ippm-route)
Initial Performance Metric Registry Entries (draft-ietf-ippm-initial-registry) (slides-104-ippm-initial-performance-metric-registry-entries-draft-ietf-ippm-initial-registry)
IOAM Discussion (slides-104-ippm-ioam-related)
draft-ietf-ippm-multipoint-alt-mark-01 (slides-104-ippm-draft-ietf-ippm-multipoint-alt-mark-01)
draft-cfb-ippm-spinbit-new-measurements-00 (slides-104-ippm-draft-cfb-ippm-spinbit-new-measurements-00)
Enhanced Alternate Marking Method (slides-104-ippm-enhanced-alternate-marking-method)
Compact Alternate Marking (slides-104-ippm-compact-alternate-marking)
Simple Two-way Active Measurement Protocol (STAMP) Extensions (draft-mirsky-ippm-stamp-option-tlv) (slides-104-ippm-simple-two-way-active-measurement-protocol-stamp-extensions-draft-mirsky-ippm-stamp-option-tlv)
draft-kumar-ippm-ifa (slides-104-ippm-draft-kumar-ippm-ifa)
slides-ietf104-draft-gandhi-spring-twamp-srpm-00 (slides-104-ippm-slides-ietf104-draft-gandhi-spring-twamp-srpm-00)
In-situ Flow Information Telemetry (iFIT) Framework (draft-song-opsawg-ifit-framework) (slides-104-ippm-in-situ-flow-information-telemetry-ifit-framework-draft-song-opsawg-ifit-framework)
On-Path Telemetry for Data Plane (slides-104-ippm-on-path-telemetry-for-data-plane)
(Secure) Clock synchronization on the Internet (SIC) (draft-alavarez-hamelin-tictoc) (slides-104-ippm-secure-clock-synchronization-on-the-internet-sic-draft-alavarez-hamelin-tictoc)
Multi-Paths Concurrent Measurement Protocol (draft-dang-ippm-multiple-path-measurement) (slides-104-ippm-multi-paths-concurrent-measurement-protocol-draft-dang-ippm-multiple-path-measurement)
Path Congestion Metric (draft-dang-ippm-congestion) (slides-104-ippm-path-congestion-metric-draft-dang-ippm-congestion)
draft-geib-ippm-connectivity-monitoring (slides-104-ippm-draft-geib-ippm-connectivity-monitoring)
Export User Flow Telemetry Data by Postcard Packets (draft-song-ippm-postcard-based-telemetry) (slides-104-ippm-export-user-flow-telemetry-data-by-postcard-packets-draft-song-ippm-postcard-based-telemetry)
Drafts