IETF-102 : idr

Session 1 : Thursday 2018-07-19 18:10 EDT (22:10 UTC)

Slides
IDR agenda slides (slides-102-idr-sessb-idr-agenda-slides)
Route Leaks Merged Solution (slides-102-idr-sessb-route-leaks-merged-solution)
BGP Yang Model (slides-102-idr-sessb-bgp-yang-model)
BGP Extra Extended Community (slides-102-idr-sessb-bgp-extra-extended-community)
BGP Neighbor Autodiscovery (slides-102-idr-sessb-bgp-neighbor-autodiscovery)
LSVR Hello neighbor requirements (slides-102-idr-sessb-lsvr-hello-neighbor-requirements)
IDR document status (slides-102-idr-sessb-idr-document-status)
LOCAL_PREF Overloaded = Overwritten (slides-102-idr-sessb-local-pref-overloaded-overwritten)
Updates to BGP Signaled SR Policies (slides-102-idr-sessb-updates-to-bgp-signaled-sr-policies)
YANG data model for BGP Segment Routing Extensions (slides-102-idr-sessb-yang-data-model-for-bgp-segment-routing-extensions)
BGP-LS Extend for Inter-AS Topology Retrieval (slides-102-idr-sessb-bgp-ls-extend-for-inter-as-topology-retrieval)
Distribution of Traffic Engineering (TE) Policies and State using BGP-LS (slides-102-idr-sessb-distribution-of-traffic-engineering-te-policies-and-state-using-bgp-ls)
Flexible Algorithm Definition Advertisement with BGP Link-State (slides-102-idr-sessb-flexible-algorithm-definition-advertisement-with-bgp-link-state)
BGP Link-State Extensions for Seamless BFD (slides-102-idr-sessb-bgp-link-state-extensions-for-seamless-bfd)
Applying BGP flowspec rules on a specific interface set (slides-102-idr-sessb-applying-bgp-flowspec-rules-on-a-specific-interface-set)
Path Segment in BGP&BGP-LS (slides-102-idr-sessb-path-segment-in-bgpbgp-ls)
BGP-LS Extensions for Advertising Path MTU (slides-102-idr-sessb-bgp-ls-extensions-for-advertising-path-mtu)
Merged slide pack for Thursday meeting (slides-102-idr-sessb-merged-slide-pack-for-thursday-meeting)
Merged slide pack for Friday meeting (slides-102-idr-sessb-merged-slide-pack-for-friday-meeting)
Drafts

Session 2 : Friday 2018-07-20 11:50 EDT (15:50 UTC)

Slides
Drafts