Assessing the Impact of Carrier-Grade NAT on Network Applications
RFC 7021

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_added_comment draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_expired draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_expires_soon draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_external_resource_change_requested rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_replacement_changed c.donley@cablelabs.com, j.berg@cablelabs.com, jineshd@juniper.net, lee@asgard.org, victor@jvknet.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_state_edited draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_stream_changed draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-donley-nat444-impacts@ietf.org, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Chris Donley <c.donley@cablelabs.com>, Jinesh Doshi <jinesh.doshi@colorado.edu>, Jinesh Doshi <jineshd@juniper.net>, John Berg <j.berg@cablelabs.com>, Lee Howard <william.howard@twcable.com>, Victor Kuarsingh <victor.kuarsingh@rci.rogers.com>, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
sub_confirmation_requested Chris Donley <c.donley@cablelabs.com>, Jinesh Doshi <jineshd@juniper.net>, John Berg <j.berg@cablelabs.com>, Lee Howard <william.howard@twcable.com>, Victor Kuarsingh <victor.kuarsingh@rci.rogers.com>, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
sub_management_url_requested Chris Donley <c.donley@cablelabs.com>, Jinesh Doshi <jineshd@juniper.net>, John Berg <j.berg@cablelabs.com>, Lee Howard <william.howard@twcable.com>, Victor Kuarsingh <victor.kuarsingh@rci.rogers.com>, rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Chris Donley <c.donley@cablelabs.com>, Jinesh Doshi <jinesh.doshi@colorado.edu>, John Berg <j.berg@cablelabs.com>, Lee Howard <william.howard@twcable.com>, Victor Kuarsingh <victor.kuarsingh@rci.rogers.com>
sub_new_version rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org