Operations, Administration, and Maintenance Framework for MPLS-Based Transport Networks
RFC 6371

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_approved_ietf_stream IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, mpls@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, adrian@olddog.co.uk, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> mpls@ietf.org, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_adopted_by_group mpls@ietf.org, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org adrian@olddog.co.uk
doc_expired draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org mpls-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_expires_soon draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org mpls-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_iana_state_changed adrian@olddog.co.uk, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started adrian@olddog.co.uk, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed italo.busi@alcatel-lucent.com, david.i.allan@ericsson.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_state_edited adrian@olddog.co.uk, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_stream_changed draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org mpls@ietf.org, ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired adrian@olddog.co.uk, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> adrian@olddog.co.uk, draft-ietf-mpls-tp-oam-framework@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, mpls@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org adrian@olddog.co.uk
pubreq_iesg adrian@olddog.co.uk mpls@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
resurrection_completed adrian@olddog.co.uk, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org mpls@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors David Allan <david.i.allan@ericsson.com>, Italo Busi <italo.busi@alcatel-lucent.com>, Yaacov Weingarten <yaacov.weingarten@nsn.com>, Italo Busi <Italo.Busi@alcatel-lucent.com>, Lieven Levrau <Lieven.Levrau@alcatel-lucent.com>, Rolf Winter <Rolf.Winter@nw.neclab.eu>, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, Nurit Sprecher <nurit.sprecher@nsn.com>, Huub Helvoort <hhelvoort@huawei.com>, Dave Allan <david.i.allan@ericsson.com>, Martin Vigoureux <Martin.Vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.com>, Vincenzo Sestito <Vincenzo.Sestito@alcatel-lucent.com>, Annamaria Fulignoli <annamaria.fulignoli@ericsson.com>, Enrique Hernandez-Valencia <Enrique.Hernandez@alcatel-lucent.com>, Ben Niven-Jenkins <ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk>
sub_chair_approval_requested mpls-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Italo Busi <italo.busi@alcatel-lucent.com>, Dave Allan <david.i.allan@ericsson.com>, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
sub_management_url_requested Italo Busi <italo.busi@alcatel-lucent.com>, Dave Allan <david.i.allan@ericsson.com>, mpls-chairs@ietf.org
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org David Allan <david.i.allan@ericsson.com>, Yaacov Weingarten <yaacov.weingarten@nsn.com>, Italo Busi <Italo.Busi@alcatel-lucent.com>, Lieven Levrau <Lieven.Levrau@alcatel-lucent.com>, Rolf Winter <Rolf.Winter@nw.neclab.eu>, mpls-chairs@ietf.org, Nurit Sprecher <nurit.sprecher@nsn.com>, Huub Helvoort <hhelvoort@huawei.com>, Martin Vigoureux <Martin.Vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.com>, Vincenzo Sestito <Vincenzo.Sestito@alcatel-lucent.com>, Annamaria Fulignoli <annamaria.fulignoli@ericsson.com>, Enrique Hernandez-Valencia <Enrique.Hernandez@alcatel-lucent.com>, Ben Niven-Jenkins <ben@niven-jenkins.co.uk>
sub_new_version adrian@olddog.co.uk