RMD-QOSM: The NSIS Quality-of-Service Model for Resource Management in Diffserv
RFC 5977

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_approved_ietf_stream IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org, lars@eggert.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, nsis@ietf.org, draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group nsis@ietf.org, draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org lars@eggert.org
doc_expired draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, lars@eggert.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, lars@eggert.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org, iana@iana.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed georgios.karagiannis@huawei.com, cornelia.kappler@googlemail.com, Lars.westberg@ericsson.com, tphelan@sonusnet.com, Attila.Bader@ericsson.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, lars@eggert.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> nsis@ietf.org, draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org, nsis@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, lars@eggert.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> nsis@ietf.org, draft-ietf-nsis-rmd@ietf.org, lars@eggert.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org lars@eggert.org
pubreq_iesg lars@eggert.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org, nsis@ietf.org, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org, lars@eggert.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org nsis@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors nsis-chairs@ietf.org, Lars Westberg <Lars.westberg@ericsson.com>, Hannes Tschofenig <Hannes.Tschofenig@nsn.com>, Thomas Phelan <tphelan@sonusnet.com>, Andras Csaszar <Andras.Csaszar@ericsson.com>, Cornelia Kappler <cornelia.kappler@googlemail.com>, Attila Takacs <Attila.Takacs@ericsson.com>, Attila Bader <Attila.Bader@ericsson.com>, Georgios Karagiannis <g.karagiannis@ewi.utwente.nl>, Lars Westberg <Lars.Westberg@ericsson.com>
sub_chair_approval_requested nsis-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Lars Westberg <Lars.westberg@ericsson.com>, Thomas Phelan <tphelan@sonusnet.com>, Cornelia Kappler <cornelia.kappler@googlemail.com>, Attila Bader <Attila.Bader@ericsson.com>, Georgios Karagiannis <g.karagiannis@ewi.utwente.nl>, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
sub_management_url_requested Lars Westberg <Lars.westberg@ericsson.com>, Thomas Phelan <tphelan@sonusnet.com>, Cornelia Kappler <cornelia.kappler@googlemail.com>, Attila Bader <Attila.Bader@ericsson.com>, Georgios Karagiannis <g.karagiannis@ewi.utwente.nl>, nsis-chairs@ietf.org
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org nsis-chairs@ietf.org, Hannes Tschofenig <Hannes.Tschofenig@nsn.com>, Thomas Phelan <tphelan@sonusnet.com>, Andras Csaszar <Andras.Csaszar@ericsson.com>, Cornelia Kappler <cornelia.kappler@googlemail.com>, Attila Takacs <Attila.Takacs@ericsson.com>, Attila Bader <Attila.Bader@ericsson.com>, Georgios Karagiannis <g.karagiannis@ewi.utwente.nl>, Lars Westberg <Lars.Westberg@ericsson.com>
sub_new_version lars@eggert.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org