The Use Cases for Using PCE as the Central Controller(PCECC) of LSPs
draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases-02

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed agulida@mts.by, arachitskiy@mts.by, bhassanov@yandex-team.ru, boris.zhang@telus.com, chao.zhou@cisco.com, lizhenbin@huawei.com, luyuanf@gmail.com, quintin.zhao@huawei.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-zhao-teas-pcecc-use-cases@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Anton Gulida <agulida@mts.by>, Artem Rachitskiy <arachitskiy@mts.by>, Boris Khasanov <khasanov.boris@huawei.com>, Boris Zhang <boris.zhang@telus.com>, Chao Zhou <chao.zhou@cisco.com>, King Ke <kinghe@tencent.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@microsoft.com>, Quintin Zhao <quintin.zhao@huawei.com>, Robin Li <lizhenbin@huawei.com>, Telus Communications <boris.zhang@telus.com>, Zekung Ke <kinghe@tencent.com>, Zhenbin Li <lizhenbin@huawei.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Anton Gulida <agulida@mts.by>, Artem Rachitskiy <arachitskiy@mts.by>, Boris Khasanov <khasanov.boris@huawei.com>, Chao Zhou <chao.zhou@cisco.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@microsoft.com>, Quintin Zhao <quintin.zhao@huawei.com>, Telus Communications <boris.zhang@telus.com>, Zekung Ke <kinghe@tencent.com>, Zhenbin Li <lizhenbin@huawei.com>
sub_management_url_requested Anton Gulida <agulida@mts.by>, Artem Rachitskiy <arachitskiy@mts.by>, Boris Khasanov <khasanov.boris@huawei.com>, Chao Zhou <chao.zhou@cisco.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@microsoft.com>, Quintin Zhao <quintin.zhao@huawei.com>, Telus Communications <boris.zhang@telus.com>, Zekung Ke <kinghe@tencent.com>, Zhenbin Li <lizhenbin@huawei.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Anton Gulida <agulida@mts.by>, Artem Rachitskiy <arachitskiy@mts.by>, Boris Khasanov <khasanov.boris@huawei.com>, Boris Zhang <boris.zhang@telus.com>, Chao Zhou <chao.zhou@cisco.com>, King Ke <kinghe@tencent.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@microsoft.com>, Quintin Zhao <quintin.zhao@huawei.com>, Robin Li <lizhenbin@huawei.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org