Finite state machine YANG model augmentation for Transponder Reconfiguration
draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf-02

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed piero.castoldi@sssup.it, daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com, giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com, andrea.sgambelluri@sssup.it, zhoutianran@huawei.com, nicosambo@gmail.com, haoyu.song@huawei.com, filippo.cugini@cnit.it
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-sambo-ccamp-yang-fsm-transponder-reconf@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued mersue@gmail.com, dromasca@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Piero Castoldi <piero.castoldi@sssup.it>, Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, Andrea Sgambelluri <andrea.sgambelluri@sssup.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Filippo Cugini <filippo.cugini@cnit.it>, Haoyu Song <haoyu.song@huawei.com>, Nicola Sambo <nicola.sambo@sssup.it>, Tianran Zhou <zhoutianran@huawei.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Piero Castoldi <piero.castoldi@sssup.it>, Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, Andrea Sgambelluri <andrea.sgambelluri@sssup.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Filippo Cugini <filippo.cugini@cnit.it>, Haoyu Song <haoyu.song@huawei.com>, Nicola Sambo <nicola.sambo@sssup.it>, Tianran Zhou <zhoutianran@huawei.com>
sub_management_url_requested Piero Castoldi <piero.castoldi@sssup.it>, Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, Andrea Sgambelluri <andrea.sgambelluri@sssup.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Filippo Cugini <filippo.cugini@cnit.it>, Haoyu Song <haoyu.song@huawei.com>, Nicola Sambo <nicola.sambo@sssup.it>, Tianran Zhou <zhoutianran@huawei.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Piero Castoldi <piero.castoldi@sssup.it>, Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, Andrea Sgambelluri <andrea.sgambelluri@sssup.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Filippo Cugini <filippo.cugini@cnit.it>, Haoyu Song <haoyu.song@huawei.com>, Nicola Sambo <nicola.sambo@sssup.it>, Tianran Zhou <zhoutianran@huawei.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org