YANG Data Model for Segment Routing Policy
draft-raza-spring-sr-policy-yang-03

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2020-07-13
Replaces draft-thomas-spring-sr-policy-yang
Replaced by draft-ietf-spring-sr-policy-yang
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Additional Resources
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-sr-policy-types@2019-11-04.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-sr-policy@2019-11-04.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-raza-spring-sr-policy-yang
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-spring-sr-policy-yang
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-raza-spring-sr-policy-yang-03.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for Segment Routing (SR) Policy that can be used for configuring, instantiating, and managing SR policies. The model is generic and apply equally to the MPLS and SRv6 instantiations of SR policies.

Authors

Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Robert Sawaya (rsawaya@cisco.com)
Zhuang Shunwan (zhuangshunwa@huawei.com)
Daniel Voyer (daniel.voyer@bell.ca)
Muhammad Durrani (mdurrani@equinix.com)
Satoru Matsushima (satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)