Policy Action Classes for Differentiated Services and Integrated Services
draft-rajan-policy-qosschema-01

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (policy WG)
Authors Raj Yavatkar  , George Powers  , Dinesh Verma  , Michael See  , Jean-Christophe Martin  , Raju Rajan  , Sanjay Kamat 
Last updated 1999-04-06 (latest revision 1998-10-22)
Stream Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Additional Resources
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-rajan-policy-qosschema-01.txt

Abstract

This document describes the structure of a directory schema to enable and support administration of differentiated services and/or integrated services within and among Internet domains, intranets, and extranets. This draft replaces draft-ellesson-sla-schema-00.txt.

Authors

Raj Yavatkar (raj.yavatkar@intel.com)
George Powers (George_Powers@novell.com)
Dinesh Verma (dverma@us.ibm.com)
Michael See (michael.see@xylan.com)
Jean-Christophe Martin (jcmartin@france.sun.com)
Raju Rajan (raju@watson.ibm.com)
Sanjay Kamat (sanjay@watson.ibm.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)