Explicit Flow Measurements Techniques
draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements-02

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2021-07-12
02 Giuseppe Fioccola New version available: draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements-02.txt
2021-07-12
02 (System) New version approved
2021-07-12
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Alexandre Ferrieux <alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com>, Dmitri Tikhonov <dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com>, Fabio Bulgarella <fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Igor Lubashev <ilubashe@akamai.com>, Isabelle Hamchaoui …
2021-07-12
02 Giuseppe Fioccola Uploaded new revision
2021-03-26
Jenny Bui Posted related IPR disclosure Telecom Italia SpA's Statement about IPR related to draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements
2021-02-22
01 Giuseppe Fioccola New version available: draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements-01.txt
2021-02-22
01 (System) New version approved
2021-02-22
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Alexandre Ferrieux <alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com>, Dmitri Tikhonov <dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com>, Fabio Bulgarella <fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Igor Lubashev <ilubashe@akamai.com>, Isabelle Hamchaoui …
2021-02-22
01 Giuseppe Fioccola Uploaded new revision
2020-11-03
00 Jenny Bui This document now replaces draft-ferrieuxhamchaoui-tsvwg-lossbits, draft-cfb-ippm-spinbit-measurements instead of draft-ferrieuxhamchaoui-tsvwg-lossbits
2020-11-02
00 (System) Added suggested replacement relationships: draft-cfb-ippm-spinbit-measurements
2020-11-02
00 (System) This document now replaces draft-ferrieuxhamchaoui-tsvwg-lossbits instead of None
2020-11-02
00 Igor Lubashev New version available: draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements-00.txt
2020-11-02
00 (System) New version approved
2020-11-02
00 Igor Lubashev
Request for posting confirmation emailed  to submitter and authors: Riccardo Sisto <riccardo.sisto@polito.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Fabio Bulgarella <fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it>, Alexandre Ferrieux <alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com>, Isabelle Hamchaoui <isabelle.hamchaoui@orange.com>, Igor …
2020-11-02
00 Igor Lubashev Uploaded new revision