Explicit Flow Measurements Techniques
draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements-02

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com, dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com, fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it, giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com, ilubashe@akamai.com, isabelle.hamchaoui@orange.com, massimo.nilo@telecomitalia.it, mauro.cociglio@telecomitalia.it, riccardo.sisto@polito.it
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited The IAB <iab@iab.org>, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-mdt-ippm-explicit-flow-measurements@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Alexandre Ferrieux <alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com>, Dmitri Tikhonov <dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com>, Fabio Bulgarella <fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Igor Lubashev <ilubashe@akamai.com>, Isabelle Hamchaoui <isabelle.hamchaoui@orange.com>, Massimo Nilo <massimo.nilo@telecomitalia.it>, Mauro Cociglio <mauro.cociglio@telecomitalia.it>, Riccardo Sisto <riccardo.sisto@polito.it>
sub_confirmation_requested Alexandre Ferrieux <alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com>, Dmitri Tikhonov <dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com>, Fabio Bulgarella <fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Igor Lubashev <ilubashe@akamai.com>, Isabelle Hamchaoui <isabelle.hamchaoui@orange.com>, Massimo Nilo <massimo.nilo@telecomitalia.it>, Mauro Cociglio <mauro.cociglio@telecomitalia.it>, Riccardo Sisto <riccardo.sisto@polito.it>
sub_management_url_requested Alexandre Ferrieux <alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com>, Dmitri Tikhonov <dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com>, Fabio Bulgarella <fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Igor Lubashev <ilubashe@akamai.com>, Isabelle Hamchaoui <isabelle.hamchaoui@orange.com>, Massimo Nilo <massimo.nilo@telecomitalia.it>, Mauro Cociglio <mauro.cociglio@telecomitalia.it>, Riccardo Sisto <riccardo.sisto@polito.it>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Alexandre Ferrieux <alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com>, Dmitri Tikhonov <dtikhonov@litespeedtech.com>, Fabio Bulgarella <fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it>, Giuseppe Fioccola <giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com>, Igor Lubashev <ilubashe@akamai.com>, Isabelle Hamchaoui <isabelle.hamchaoui@orange.com>, Massimo Nilo <massimo.nilo@telecomitalia.it>, Mauro Cociglio <mauro.cociglio@telecomitalia.it>, Riccardo Sisto <riccardo.sisto@polito.it>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org