OSPFv3 Extensions for SRv6
draft-li-lsr-ospfv3-srv6-extensions-00

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2020-02-12
00 Christian Hopps Notification list changed to Christian Hopps <chopps@chopps.org>
2020-02-12
00 Christian Hopps Document shepherd changed to Christian Hopps
2020-02-12
00 Christian Hopps IETF WG state changed to Adopted by a WG from Call For Adoption By WG Issued
2020-01-24
Jenny Bui Posted related IPR disclosure: Cisco Systems, Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-li-lsr-ospfv3-srv6-extensions
2020-01-23
00 Christian Hopps IETF WG state changed to Call For Adoption By WG Issued
2020-01-23
00 Christian Hopps Notification list changed to none
2020-01-23
00 Christian Hopps Changed group to Link State Routing (LSR)
2020-01-23
00 Christian Hopps Changed stream to IETF
2020-01-15
00 (System) This document now replaces draft-li-ospf-ospfv3-srv6-extensions instead of None
2020-01-15
00 Ketan Talaulikar New version available: draft-li-lsr-ospfv3-srv6-extensions-00.txt
2020-01-15
00 (System) New version approved
2020-01-15
00 Ketan Talaulikar Request for posting confirmation emailed  to submitter and authors: Peter Psenak <ppsenak@cisco.com>, Zhenbin Li <lizhenbin@huawei.com>, Dean Cheng <dean.cheng@huawei.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, Ketan Talaulikar <ketant@cisco.com>
2020-01-15
00 Ketan Talaulikar Uploaded new revision