Inband Flow Analyzer
draft-kumar-ippm-ifa-01

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed john.lemon@broadcom.com, jai.kumar@broadcom.com, holbrook@arista.com, surendra.anubolu@broadcom.com, heidi.ou@alibaba-inc.com, d.cai@alibaba-inc.com, anoop.ghanwani@dell.com, rajeev.manur@broadcom.com, liyizhou@huawei.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-kumar-ippm-ifa@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Anoop Ghanwani <anoop.ghanwani@dell.com>, Surendra Anubolu <surendra.anubolu@broadcom.com>, Rajeev Manur <rajeev.manur@broadcom.com>, Li Yizhou <liyizhou@huawei.com>, Jai Kumar <jai.kumar@broadcom.com>, Heidi OU <heidi.ou@alibaba-inc.com>, Hugh Holbrook <holbrook@arista.com>, Yizhou Li <liyizhou@huawei.com>, Dezhong Cai <d.cai@alibaba-inc.com>, John Lemon <john.lemon@broadcom.com>, Heidi Ou <heidi.ou@alibaba-inc.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Anoop Ghanwani <anoop.ghanwani@dell.com>, Surendra Anubolu <surendra.anubolu@broadcom.com>, Rajeev Manur <rajeev.manur@broadcom.com>, Li Yizhou <liyizhou@huawei.com>, Jai Kumar <jai.kumar@broadcom.com>, Heidi Ou <heidi.ou@alibaba-inc.com>, Hugh Holbrook <holbrook@arista.com>, Dezhong Cai <d.cai@alibaba-inc.com>, John Lemon <john.lemon@broadcom.com>
sub_management_url_requested Anoop Ghanwani <anoop.ghanwani@dell.com>, Surendra Anubolu <surendra.anubolu@broadcom.com>, Rajeev Manur <rajeev.manur@broadcom.com>, Li Yizhou <liyizhou@huawei.com>, Jai Kumar <jai.kumar@broadcom.com>, Heidi Ou <heidi.ou@alibaba-inc.com>, Hugh Holbrook <holbrook@arista.com>, Dezhong Cai <d.cai@alibaba-inc.com>, John Lemon <john.lemon@broadcom.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Anoop Ghanwani <anoop.ghanwani@dell.com>, Surendra Anubolu <surendra.anubolu@broadcom.com>, Rajeev Manur <rajeev.manur@broadcom.com>, Jai Kumar <jai.kumar@broadcom.com>, Heidi OU <heidi.ou@alibaba-inc.com>, Hugh Holbrook <holbrook@arista.com>, Yizhou Li <liyizhou@huawei.com>, Dezhong Cai <d.cai@alibaba-inc.com>, John Lemon <john.lemon@broadcom.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org