Line identification in IPv6 Router Solicitation messages
draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark-08

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
doc_replacement_changed sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com, nordmark@acm.org, alan.kavanagh@ericsson.com, suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com, balazs.a.varga@ericsson.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-krishnan-6man-rs-mark@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Balazs Varga <balazs.a.varga@ericsson.com>, Sven Ooghe <sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com>, Erik Nordmark <erik.nordmark@oracle.com>, Suresh Krishnan <suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com>, Erik Nordmark <nordmark@acm.org>, Alan Kavanagh <alan.kavanagh@ericsson.com>
sub_chair_approval_requested none-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Sven Ooghe <sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com>, Balazs Varga <balazs.a.varga@ericsson.com>, Erik Nordmark <nordmark@acm.org>, Suresh Krishnan <suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com>, Alan Kavanagh <alan.kavanagh@ericsson.com>
sub_management_url_requested Sven Ooghe <sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com>, Balazs Varga <balazs.a.varga@ericsson.com>, Erik Nordmark <nordmark@acm.org>, Suresh Krishnan <suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com>, Alan Kavanagh <alan.kavanagh@ericsson.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Balazs Varga <balazs.a.varga@ericsson.com>, Sven Ooghe <sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com>, none-chairs@ietf.org, Erik Nordmark <erik.nordmark@oracle.com>, Suresh Krishnan <suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com>, Alan Kavanagh <alan.kavanagh@ericsson.com>, Suresh Krishnan <suresh@kaloom.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org