Adaptive Video Streaming over Information-Centric Networking (ICN)
draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming-08

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred iesg-secretary@ietf.org, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
doc_added_comment icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_adopted_by_group icnrg@irtf.org, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_iana_state_changed icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org, iana@iana.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed marie@mjmontpetit.com, 252788779@qq.com, aytac.azgin@huawei.com, nmurray@research.ait.ie, christian.timmerer@itec.aacu.at, andrea.detti@uniroma2.it, liushucheng@huawei.com, christopher.mueller@bitmovin.net, cedric.westphal@huawei.com, daniel.posch@itec.aacu.at, stefan.lederer@itec.aacu.at, dcorujo@av.it.pt
doc_replacement_suggested icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_state_edited icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org, irtf-chair@irtf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed iesg-secretary@ietf.org, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> icnrg@irtf.org, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org icnrg@irtf.org, ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> icnrg@irtf.org, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, draft-irtf-icnrg-videostreaming@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued mersue@gmail.com, dromasca@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org icnrg@irtf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Aytac Azgin <aytac.azgin@huawei.com>, Christian Timmerer <christian.timmerer@itec.aacu.at>, Christopher Mueller <christopher.mueller@bitmovin.net>, Niall Murray <nmurray@research.ait.ie>, Jianping Wang <jianwang@cityu.edu.hk>, Will LIU <liushucheng@huawei.com>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, Daniel Posch <daniel.posch@itec.aacu.at>, daniel posch <daniel.posch@itec.aacu.at>, "Shucheng Liu (Will)" <liushucheng@huawei.com>, Cedric Westphal <cedric.westphal@huawei.com>, Andrea Detti <andrea.detti@uniroma2.it>, Daniel Corujo <dcorujo@av.it.pt>, Stefan Lederer <stefan.lederer@itec.aacu.at>
sub_chair_approval_requested icnrg-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Aytac Azgin <aytac.azgin@huawei.com>, Christian Timmerer <christian.timmerer@itec.aacu.at>, Christopher Mueller <christopher.mueller@bitmovin.net>, Niall Murray <nmurray@research.ait.ie>, Jianping Wang <jianwang@cityu.edu.hk>, Will LIU <liushucheng@huawei.com>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, Daniel Posch <daniel.posch@itec.aacu.at>, Cedric Westphal <cedric.westphal@huawei.com>, Andrea Detti <andrea.detti@uniroma2.it>, Daniel Corujo <dcorujo@av.it.pt>, Stefan Lederer <stefan.lederer@itec.aacu.at>
sub_management_url_requested Aytac Azgin <aytac.azgin@huawei.com>, Christian Timmerer <christian.timmerer@itec.aacu.at>, Christopher Mueller <christopher.mueller@bitmovin.net>, Niall Murray <nmurray@research.ait.ie>, Jianping Wang <jianwang@cityu.edu.hk>, Will LIU <liushucheng@huawei.com>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, Daniel Posch <daniel.posch@itec.aacu.at>, Cedric Westphal <cedric.westphal@huawei.com>, Andrea Detti <andrea.detti@uniroma2.it>, Daniel Corujo <dcorujo@av.it.pt>, Stefan Lederer <stefan.lederer@itec.aacu.at>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Aytac Azgin <aytac.azgin@huawei.com>, Christian Timmerer <christian.timmerer@itec.aacu.at>, Christopher Mueller <christopher.mueller@bitmovin.net>, Niall Murray <nmurray@research.ait.ie>, Jianping Wang <jianwang@cityu.edu.hk>, icnrg-chairs@ietf.org, Marie-Jose Montpetit <marie@mjmontpetit.com>, daniel posch <daniel.posch@itec.aacu.at>, "Shucheng Liu (Will)" <liushucheng@huawei.com>, Cedric Westphal <cedric.westphal@huawei.com>, Andrea Detti <andrea.detti@uniroma2.it>, Daniel Corujo <dcorujo@av.it.pt>, Stefan Lederer <stefan.lederer@itec.aacu.at>
sub_new_version irtf-chair@irtf.org
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org