A YANG Data Model for Resource Reservation Protocol (RSVP)
draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-08

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (teas WG)
Authors Vishnu Beeram  , Tarek Saad  , Rakesh Gandhi  , Xufeng Liu  , Igor Bryskin  , Himanshu Shah 
Last updated 2018-05-02 (latest revision 2017-10-29)
Stream Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Reviews
Additional Resources
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-teas-yang-rsvp-08.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for the configuration and management of RSVP Protocol. The model covers the building blocks of the RSVP protocol that can be augmented and used by other RSVP extension models such as RVSP extensions to Traffic-Engineering (RSVP-TE). The model covers the configuration, operational state, remote procedural calls, and event notifications data.

Authors

Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)