YANG Data Model for MPLS LDP
draft-ietf-mpls-ldp-yang-04

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (mpls WG)
Last updated 2018-09-06 (latest revision 2018-03-05)
Replaces draft-ietf-mpls-ldp-mldp-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Reviews
Additional URLs
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd Nicolai Leymann
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-mpls-ldp-yang-04.txt

Abstract

This document describes a YANG data model for Multi-Protocol Label Switching (MPLS) Label Distribution Protocol (LDP). This model also serves as the base model that is augmented to define Multipoint LDP (mLDP) model.

Authors

Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Rajiv Asati (rajiva@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Santosh Esale (sesale@juniper.net)
Xia Chen (jescia.chenxia@huawei.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)