LISP YANG Model
draft-ietf-lisp-yang-11

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (lisp WG)
Last updated 2019-09-07 (latest revision 2019-03-06)
Replaces draft-ermagan-lisp-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Reviews
Additional URLs
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-lisp-yang-11.txt

Abstract

This document describes a YANG data model to use with the Locator/ID Separation Protocol (LISP). The YANG modules in this document conform to the Network Management Datastore Architecture (NMDA).

Authors

Vina Ermagan (ermagan@gmail.com)
Alberto Rodriguez-Natal (natal@cisco.com)
Florin Coras (fcoras@cisco.com)
Carl Moberg (camoberg@cisco.com)
Reshad Rahman (rrahman@cisco.com)
Albert Cabellos-Aparicio (acabello@ac.upc.edu)
Fabio Maino (fmaino@cisco.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)