MPLS/BGP Layer 3 VPN Multicast Management Information Base
draft-ietf-bess-mvpn-mib-02

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (bess WG)
Authors Zhaohui Zhang  , Saud Asif  , Andy Green  , Sameer Gulrajani  , Pradeep Jain 
Last updated 2016-09-15 (latest revision 2016-03-14)
Replaces draft-ietf-l3vpn-mvpn-mib
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status Proposed Standard
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Reviews
Additional Resources
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Consensus: Waiting for Write-Up
Document shepherd Mach Chen
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to "Mach Chen" <mach.chen@huawei.com>

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-bess-mvpn-mib-02.txt

Abstract

This memo defines an portion of the Management Information Base (MIB) for use with network management protocols in the Internet community. In particular, it describes managed objects to configure and/or monitor Multicast in MPLS/BGP IP VPNs (MVPN) on a router.

Authors

Zhaohui Zhang (zzhang@juniper.net)
Saud Asif (sasif@att.com)
Andy Green (andy.da.green@bt.com)
Sameer Gulrajani (sameerg@cisco.com)
Pradeep Jain (pradeep.jain@alcatel-lucent.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)