Anonymous Layers Identifiers (ALIen): Threat Model for Mobile and Multihomed Nodes
draft-haddad-alien-threat-model-04

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2010-11-11
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-haddad-alien-threat-model-04.txt

Abstract

This memo describes privacy threats related to the MAC and IP layers identifiers in a mobile and multi-homed environment.

Authors

Wassim Haddad (Wassim.Haddad@ericsson.com)
Erik Nordmark (nordmark@acm.org)
Francis Dupont (Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr)
Marcelo Bagnulo (marcelo@it.uc3m.es)
Basavaraj Patil (basavaraj.patil@nsn.com)
Hannes Tschofenig (hannes.tschofenig@nsn.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)