Network Coding Taxonomy
draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy-01

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr, antonia.masucci@inria.fr, brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil, ff@es.aau.dk, jbilbao@ikerlan.es, mariejo@mit.edu, victor.firoiu@baesystems.com, vincent.roca@inria.fr
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-firoiu-nwcrg-network-coding-taxonomy@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Antonia Masucci <antonia.masucci@inria.fr>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Cedric Adjih <cedric.adjih@inria.fr>, Frank Fitzek <ff@es.aau.dk>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <mariejo@mit.edu>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>
sub_confirmation_requested Antonia Masucci <antonia.masucci@inria.fr>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Frank Fitzek <ff@es.aau.dk>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <mariejo@mit.edu>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>
sub_management_url_requested Antonia Masucci <antonia.masucci@inria.fr>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr>, Frank Fitzek <ff@es.aau.dk>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <mariejo@mit.edu>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Antonia Masucci <antonia.masucci@inria.fr>, Brian Adamson <brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil>, Cedric Adjih <cedric.adjih@inria.fr>, Frank Fitzek <ff@es.aau.dk>, Josu Bilbao <jbilbao@ikerlan.es>, Marie-Jose Montpetit <mariejo@mit.edu>, Victor Firoiu <vfiroiu@acm.org>, Victor Firoiu <victor.firoiu@baesystems.com>, Vincent Roca <vincent.roca@inria.fr>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org
sub_replaced_doc_director_approval_requested lars@eggert.org