Illustrations for SRv6 Network Programming
draft-filsfils-spring-srv6-net-pgm-illustration-01

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2020-02-16 (latest revision 2019-08-15)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-filsfils-spring-srv6-net-pgm-illustration-01.txt

Abstract

This document illustrates how SRv6 Network Programming [I-D.ietf-spring-srv6-network-programming] can be used to create interoperable and protected overlays with underlay optimization and service programming.

Authors

Clarence Filsfils (cf@cisco.com)
Pablo Camarillo (pcamaril@cisco.com)
Zhenbin Li (lizhenbin@huawei.com)
Satoru Matsushima (satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp)
Bruno Decraene (bruno.decraene@orange.com)
Dirk Steinberg (dirk@lapishills.com)
David Lebrun (david.lebrun@uclouvain.be)
Robert Raszuk (robert@raszuk.net)
John Leddy (john@leddy.net)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)