Hierarchical PCE Determination
draft-chen-pce-h-discovery-05

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2019-07-07
05 Huaimo Chen New version available: draft-chen-pce-h-discovery-05.txt
2019-07-07
05 (System) New version approved
2019-07-07
05 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Huaimo Chen <huaimo.chen@huawei.com>, Zhenqiang Li <li_zhenqiang@hotmail.com>, Lei Liu <lliu@us.fujitsu.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Mehmet Toy <mehmet.toy@verizon.com>
2019-07-07
05 Huaimo Chen Uploaded new revision
2018-09-06
04 (System) Document has expired
2018-03-05
04 Huaimo Chen New version available: draft-chen-pce-h-discovery-04.txt
2018-03-05
04 (System) New version approved
2018-03-05
04 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Huaimo Chen <huaimo.chen@huawei.com>, Zhenqiang Li <li_zhenqiang@hotmail.com>, Lei Liu <lliu@us.fujitsu.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Mehmet Toy <mehmet.toy@verizon.com>
2018-03-05
04 Huaimo Chen Uploaded new revision
2017-09-11
03 Huaimo Chen New version available: draft-chen-pce-h-discovery-03.txt
2017-09-11
03 (System) New version approved
2017-09-11
03 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Huaimo Chen <huaimo.chen@huawei.com>, Mehmet Toy <mehmet.toy@verizon.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Lei Liu <lliu@us.fujitsu.com>, Zhenqiang Li <li_zhenqiang@hotmail.com>
2017-09-11
03 Huaimo Chen Uploaded new revision
2017-03-13
02 Huaimo Chen New version available: draft-chen-pce-h-discovery-02.txt
2017-03-13
02 (System) New version approved
2017-03-13
02 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Huaimo Chen <huaimo.chen@huawei.com>, Mehmet Toy <mtoy054@yahoo.com>, Lei Liu <lliu@us.fujitsu.com>, Zhenqiang Li <li_zhenqiang@hotmail.com>
2017-03-13
02 Huaimo Chen Uploaded new revision
2016-10-31
01 Huaimo Chen New version available: draft-chen-pce-h-discovery-01.txt
2016-10-31
01 (System) New version approved
2016-10-31
00 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: "Huaimo Chen" <huaimo.chen@huawei.com>, "Mehmet Toy" <mehmet_toy@cable.comcast.com>, "Zhenqiang Li" <li_zhenqiang@hotmail.com>, "Lei Liu" <lliu@us.fujitsu.com>
2016-10-31
00 Huaimo Chen Uploaded new revision
2016-07-06
00 Huaimo Chen New version available: draft-chen-pce-h-discovery-00.txt