Operations, Administration, and Maintenance (OAM) in Segment Routing Networks with IPv6 Data plane (SRv6)
draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam-02

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed cpignata@cisco.com, john_leddy@cable.comcast.com, faiqbal@cisco.com, robert@raszuk.net, cfilsfil@cisco.com, gn@drexel.edu, rgandhi@cisco.com, naikumar@cisco.com, mach.chen@huawei.com, gdawra.ietf@gmail.com, satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp, bart.peirens@proximus.com, zali@cisco.com, daniel.voyer@bell.ca
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Robert Raszuk <robert@raszuk.net>, Nagendra Kumar <naikumar@cisco.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, John Leddy <john_leddy@cable.comcast.com>, Gaurav Dawra <gdawra.ietf@gmail.com>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>, " faiqbal@cisco.com" <faiqbal@cisco.com>, Mach Chen <mach.chen@huawei.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Faisal Iqbal <faiqbal@cisco.com>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>, Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Robert Raszuk <robert@raszuk.net>, Nagendra Kumar <naikumar@cisco.com>, John Leddy <john_leddy@cable.comcast.com>, Gaurav Dawra <gdawra.ietf@gmail.com>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Mach Chen <mach.chen@huawei.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>, " faiqbal@cisco.com" <faiqbal@cisco.com>
sub_management_url_requested Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Robert Raszuk <robert@raszuk.net>, Nagendra Kumar <naikumar@cisco.com>, John Leddy <john_leddy@cable.comcast.com>, Gaurav Dawra <gdawra.ietf@gmail.com>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Mach Chen <mach.chen@huawei.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>, " faiqbal@cisco.com" <faiqbal@cisco.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Robert Raszuk <robert@raszuk.net>, Nagendra Kumar <naikumar@cisco.com>, John Leddy <john_leddy@cable.comcast.com>, Gaurav Dawra <gdawra.ietf@gmail.com>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>, Mach Chen <mach.chen@huawei.com>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Faisal Iqbal <faiqbal@cisco.com>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>, Bart Peirens <bart.peirens@proximus.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org