IETF conflict review for draft-melnikov-email-over-pmul
conflict-review-melnikov-email-over-pmul-00

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2018-09-17
00 Amy Vezza
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: Adrian Farrel <rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org>,
    draft-melnikov-email-over-pmul@ietf.org,
    rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
Cc: IETF-Announce …
2018-09-17
00 Amy Vezza IESG has approved the conflict review response
2018-09-17
00 Amy Vezza Closed "Approve" ballot
2018-09-17
00 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement sent from Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent
2018-09-13
00 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation
2018-09-13
00 Martin Vigoureux [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Martin Vigoureux
2018-09-12
00 Deborah Brungard [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Deborah Brungard
2018-09-12
00 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Terry Manderson
2018-09-11
00 Benjamin Kaduk [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Benjamin Kaduk
2018-09-11
00 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2018-09-11
00 Mirja Kühlewind [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Mirja Kühlewind
2018-09-10
00 Alissa Cooper [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alissa Cooper
2018-09-08
00 Adam Roach [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Adam Roach
2018-09-01
00 Alexey Melnikov [Ballot comment]
I am the document author.
2018-09-01
00 Alexey Melnikov [Ballot Position Update] New position, Recuse, has been recorded for Alexey Melnikov
2018-08-29
00 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2018-08-29
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2018-08-29
00 Ben Campbell Created "Approve" ballot
2018-08-29
00 Ben Campbell Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2018-08-28
00 Ben Campbell Telechat date has been changed to 2018-09-13 from 2018-08-30
2018-08-28
00 Ben Campbell New version available: conflict-review-melnikov-email-over-pmul-00.txt
2018-08-20
00 Alissa Cooper Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2018-08-20
00 Alissa Cooper Shepherding AD changed to Ben Campbell
2018-08-20
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2018-08-30
2018-08-19
00 Adrian Farrel IETF conflict review requested