IETF conflict review for draft-jabley-dnssec-trust-anchor
conflict-review-jabley-dnssec-trust-anchor-01

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2016-07-15
01 Cindy Morgan
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: draft-jabley-dnssec-trust-anchor@ietf.org,
    "Nevil Brownlee" <rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org>,
    rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org
Cc: "The …
2016-07-15
01 Cindy Morgan IESG has approved the conflict review response
2016-07-15
01 Cindy Morgan Closed "Approve" ballot
2016-07-15
01 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement sent from Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent
2016-07-15
01 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation
2016-07-10
01 Terry Manderson [Ballot comment]
Changing my position to No Objection after the IANA Considerations section was updated.

Thank you for addressing this.
2016-07-10
01 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] Position for Terry Manderson has been changed to No Objection from Discuss
2016-07-06
01 Alia Atlas [Ballot comment]
Terry's very popular on this one; I too agree with his Discuss.
2016-07-06
01 Alia Atlas [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alia Atlas
2016-07-06
01 Ben Campbell [Ballot comment]
I agree with Terry's discuss and Stephen's wondering why this isn't in the IETF stream.
2016-07-06
01 Ben Campbell Ballot comment text updated for Ben Campbell
2016-07-05
01 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot comment]
I agree with everyone who's agreeing with Terry's Discuss ...
2016-07-05
01 Spencer Dawkins Ballot comment text updated for Spencer Dawkins
2016-06-29
01 Joel Jaeggli Telechat date has been changed to 2016-07-07 from 2016-06-16
2016-06-16
01 Kathleen Moriarty [Ballot comment]
I agree with Terry's discuss as well.
2016-06-16
01 Kathleen Moriarty [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Kathleen Moriarty
2016-06-16
01 Stephen Farrell
[Ballot comment]

Terry's discuss sounds right to me.

And while I've no other issue with the content of the document I do
wonder why it'd …
2016-06-16
01 Stephen Farrell [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Stephen Farrell
2016-06-16
01 Jari Arkko [Ballot comment]
I agree with Terry though.
2016-06-16
01 Jari Arkko [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Jari Arkko
2016-06-15
01 Terry Manderson
[Ballot discuss]
I have a concern with the text in the IANA considerations section of this document which I *think* conflicts with IETF process.

I'm …
2016-06-15
01 Terry Manderson Ballot discuss text updated for Terry Manderson
2016-06-15
01 Terry Manderson
[Ballot discuss]
I have a concern with the text in the IANA considerations section of this document which I *think* conflicts with IETF process.

I'm …
2016-06-15
01 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] Position for Terry Manderson has been changed to Discuss from No Record
2016-06-15
01 Deborah Brungard [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Deborah Brungard
2016-06-15
01 Benoît Claise [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Benoit Claise
2016-06-14
01 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] Position for Terry Manderson has been changed to No Record from Recuse
2016-06-14
01 Suresh Krishnan [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Suresh Krishnan
2016-06-14
01 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] New position, Recuse, has been recorded for Terry Manderson
2016-06-14
01 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2016-06-14
01 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2016-06-14
01 Alissa Cooper [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alissa Cooper
2016-06-13
01 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2016-06-13
01 Mirja Kühlewind [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Mirja Kühlewind
2016-06-06
01 Joel Jaeggli New version available: conflict-review-jabley-dnssec-trust-anchor-01.txt
2016-06-06
00 Joel Jaeggli [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Joel Jaeggli
2016-06-06
00 Joel Jaeggli Created "Approve" ballot
2016-06-06
00 Joel Jaeggli Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2016-06-06
00 Joel Jaeggli New version available: conflict-review-jabley-dnssec-trust-anchor-00.txt
2016-06-02
00 Joel Jaeggli Telechat date has been changed to 2016-06-16 from 2016-06-02
2016-06-02
00 Joel Jaeggli Shepherding AD changed to Joel Jaeggli
2016-06-02
00 Joel Jaeggli Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2016-06-01
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2016-06-02
2016-05-31
00 Nevil Brownlee IETF conflict review requested