NomCom05 membership
October 12, 2005

From: Ralph Droms <>
To: IETF Announcement list <>
Date: October 12, 2005
Subject: NomCom05 membership

Several sharp-eyed readers have noticed a typo; Russ Housley is the IESG
liaison, so the membership list reads:

The following volunteers have been selected as voting members of

Sam Weiler
Lakshminath Dondeti
Stewart Bryant
Alan Hawrylyshen
Wassim Haddad
Joao Luis Silva Damas
Dinesh Mohan
Ron Bonica
Jozef Babiarz
Vijay K. Gurbani

The non-voting members are:

Ralph Droms     (Chair)
David Meyer     (IAB Liaison)
Russ Housley    (IESG Liaison)
Steve Crocker   (ISOC Liaison)
Danny McPherson (Previous Chair/Advisor)