interim-2018-icnrg-01 : icnrg

Sunday Mar-18-2018 0900

Slides
Chairs' Presentation (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-chairs-presentation-00)
Requirements for Key Management in CCN/NDN - Ruidong Li (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-requirements-for-key-management-in-ccnndn-ruidong-li-00)
DABBER Information-centric Routing for Opportunistic Wireless Networks - Paulo Mendes (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-dabber-information-centric-routing-for-opportunistic-wireless-networks-paulo-mendes-00)
Revised draft: Forwarding Label support in CCN Protocol - Ravi Ravindran (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-revised-draft-forwarding-label-support-in-ccn-protocol-ravi-ravindran-00)
Map-Me: Managing Anchor-less Producer Mobility in Content-Centric Networks - Jordan Augé (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-map-me-managing-anchor-less-producer-mobility-in-content-centric-networks-jordan-auge-02)
Revised draft: Design Considerations for Applying ICN to IoT - Ravi Ravindran (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-revised-draft-design-considerations-for-applying-icn-to-iot-ravi-ravindran-00)
Enabling Cross-layer Receiver Oriented Dynamic Multicast in Cellular Access - Ravi Ravindran (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-enabling-cross-layer-receiver-oriented-dynamic-multicast-in-cellular-access-ravi-ravindran-00)
Revised Draft: Publish–Subscribe Deployment Option for NDN in the Constrained IoT - Cenk Gündoğan (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-revised-draft-publishsubscribe-deployment-option-for-ndn-in-the-constrained-iot-cenk-gundogan-00)
Hybrid ICN (hICN) - Luca Muscariello (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-hybrid-icn-hicn-luca-muscariello-00)
(h)ICN Socket Library for HTTP - Luca Muscariello (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-hicn-socket-library-for-http-luca-muscariello-00)
Revised draft: CCNx Extension for Name Resolution Service - Jungha Hong (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-revised-draft-ccnx-extension-for-name-resolution-service-jungha-hong-02)
Revised draft: Requirements for Name Resolution Service in ICN - Jungha Hong (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-revised-draft-requirements-for-name-resolution-service-in-icn-jungha-hong-00)
New draft: Architectural Considerations of ICN using NRS - Jungha Hong (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-new-draft-architectural-considerations-of-icn-using-nrs-jungha-hong-00)
CCNinfo: Discovering Content and Network Information in Content-Centric Networks -- Hitoshi Asaeda (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-ccninfo-discovering-content-and-network-information-in-content-centric-networks-hitoshi-asaeda-00)
CCN-lite, PiCN, PyCN-lite – a growing family - Christian Tschudin (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-ccn-lite-picn-pycn-lite-a-growing-family-christian-tschudin-00)
Network Coding for Content-Centric Networking / Named Data Networking: Requirements and Challenges - Cedric Westphal (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-network-coding-for-content-centric-networking-named-data-networking-requirements-and-challenges-cedric-westphal-01)
FLIC V2 - Christian Tschudin (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-flic-v2-christian-tschudin-00)
ICN Control Signaling - Thomas Schmidt (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-icn-control-signaling-thomas-schmidt-00)
Doctor Demo: Content-Oriented Orchestration for Virtual ICN - Guillaume Doyen (slides-interim-2018-icnrg-01-sessa-doctor-demo-content-oriented-orchestration-for-virtual-icn-guillaume-doyen-00)