interim-2016-icnrg-08 : icnrg

Thursday Sep-29-2016 0900

Held day after ACM ICN 2016 Conference

Slides
Chair Slides (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-chair-slides-01)
The Futility of Data Privacy in CCN - Gene Tsudik (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-the-futility-of-data-privacy-in-ccn-gene-tsudik-00)
ICN Security Survey - Satyajayant (Jay) Misra (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-icn-security-survey-satyajayant-jay-misra-00)
ICN Ping and Traceroute - Jim Gibson (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-icn-ping-and-traceroute-jim-gibson-00)
Flow Classification in ICN (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-flow-classification-in-icn-00)
ICN Harmonization Activity Update - Paul Polakos & Dirk Kutscher (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-icn-harmonization-activity-update-paul-polakos-dirk-kutscher-00)
ICN Harmonization Discussion - Lixia & Alex (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-icn-harmonization-discussion-lixia-alex-01)
Proactive Content Caching Utilizing Transportation Systems and its Evaluation by Field Experiment - Keping Yu (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-proactive-content-caching-utilizing-transportation-systems-and-its-evaluation-by-field-experiment-keping-yu-00)
CCN Aggregation - Marc Mosko (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-ccn-aggregation-marc-mosko-00)
Information Centric Networking for Disaster Information Sharing Service - Wen Zheng (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-information-centric-networking-for-disaster-information-sharing-service-wen-zheng-00)
Congestion Control - discussion starter -- Börje Ohlman (slides-interim-2016-icnrg-08-sessa-congestion-control-discussion-starter-borje-ohlman-00)