History for IPR disclosure
InterDigital Technology Corporation's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-mipshop-mstp-solution-01

Date Type By Text
2008-03-03 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2008-03-03 08:33:34
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: subir@research.telcordia.com,xiazhongqi@huawei.com,Gabor.Bajko@nokia.com,nada.golmie@nist.gov,j.c.zuniga@ieee.org,tmelia@cisco.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc: jari.arkko@piuha.net,townsley@cisco.com,smfaccin@marvell.com,vijay.devarapalli@azairenet.com

Dear Subir Das, Zhongqi Xia, Gabor Bajko, Nada Golmie, Juan Zuniga, Telemaco Melia:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Mobility
Services Framework Design" (draft-ietf-mipshop-mstp-solution) was submitted to
the IETF Secretariat on 2008-02-29 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of
Intellectual ...
2008-03-03 MsgOut (System) Date: 2008-03-03 08:33:34
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: bruce.bernstein@interdigital.com
Subject: Posting of Updated IPR Disclosure
Cc: bradley.ditty@interdigital.com, donald.Boles@interdigital.com

Dear Bruce G. Bernstein:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "InterDigital Technology Corporation's Statement
about IPR related to draft-ietf-mipshop-mstp-solution-01" has been posted on the
"IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).  Your IPR disclosure updates
IPR disclosure ID #873, "InterDigital Technology Corporation's Statement about
IPR related to draft-rahman-mipshop-mih-transport-03," which was posted on
2007-08-10

The IETF Secretariat
2008-02-29 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2008-02-29 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted