History for IPR disclosure
Juniper Networks, Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-beeram-teas-rsvp-te-scaling-rec

Date Type By Text
2015-07-23 MsgOut Naveen Khan
Date: 2015-07-23 05:06:29
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: vbeeram@juniper.net,inaminei@google.com,rob.shakir@bt.com,exa@fb.com,dante.j.pacella@verizon.com,tsaad@cisco.com,mjork@juniper.net
Subject: IPR Disclosure Juniper Networks, Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-beeram-teas-rsvp-te-scaling-rec
Cc: jari.arkko@piuha.net, ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Vishnu Pavan Beeram, Ina Minei, Rob Shakir, Ebben Aries, Dante Pacella, Tarek Saad, Markus Jork:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled
"Implementation Recommendations to Improve the Scalability of RSVP-TE
Deployments" (draft-beeram-teas-rsvp-te-scaling-rec) was submitted to the
IETF Secretariat on  and ...

Response Due: 2015-08-22
2015-07-23 MsgOut Naveen Khan Date: 2015-07-23 05:06:29
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: heidio@juniper.net
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Heidi Woods:

Your IPR disclosure entitled Juniper Networks, Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-beeram-teas-rsvp-te-scaling-rec
has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/).

Thank you

IETF Secretariat
Response Due: 2015-08-22
2015-07-23 Posted Naveen Khan Disclosure Posted
2015-07-23 Submitted Naveen Khan Disclosure Submitted