History for IPR disclosure
Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-bess-dci-evpn-overlay

Date Type By Text
2015-04-29 MsgOut Naveen Khan
Date: 2015-04-29 10:15:08
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: jorge.rabadan@alcatel-lucent.com,senthil.sathappan@alcatel-lucent.com,wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com,senad.palislamovic@alcatel-lucent.com,florin@nuagenetworks.net,sajassi@cisco.com,dcai@cisco.com
Subject: IPR Disclosure Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-bess-dci-evpn-overlay
Cc: akatlas@gmail.com, aretana@cisco.com, db3546@att.com, martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.com, thomas.morin@orange.com, bess@ietf.org, ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Jorge Rabadan, Senthil Sathappan, Wim Henderickx, Senad Palislamovic, Florin Balus, Ali Sajassi, Dennis Cai:

An IPR disclosure that pertains ...

Response Due: 2015-05-29
2015-04-29 MsgOut Naveen Khan Date: 2015-04-29 10:15:08
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: liujingrong@huawei.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear liu Jingrong:

Your IPR disclosure entitled Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-bess-dci-evpn-overlay
has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/).

Thank you

IETF Secretariat
Response Due: 2015-05-29
2015-04-29 Posted Naveen Khan Disclosure Posted
2015-04-27 Submitted (System) Disclosure Submitted