History for IPR disclosure
QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-06

Date Type By Text
2011-05-20 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2011-05-20 09:50:49
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: stockhammer@nomor.de, luby@qualcomm.com, amin.shokrollahi@epfl.ch, lminder@qualcomm.com, watsonm@netflix.com
Subject: IPR Disclosure: QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-06
Cc: ietfdbh@comcast.net, wes@mtisystems.com, rmt@ietf.org,adamson@itd.nrl.navy.mil, lorenzo@vicisano.net, ipr-announce@ietf.org, housley@vigilsec.com

Dear Thomas Stockhammer, Michael Luby, Amin Shokrollahi, Lorenz Minder, Mark Watson:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "RaptorQ Forward
Error Correction Scheme for Object Delivery" (draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq) was
submitted to the IETF Secretariat on ...
2011-05-20 MsgOut (System) Date: 2011-05-20 09:50:49
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: trouse@qualcomm.com
Subject: Posting of Updated IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Thomas R. Rouse:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR
related to draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-06" has been posted on the "IETF Page
of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).  Your IPR disclosure updates
IPR disclosure ID #1511, "QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to
draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-05," which was posted on 2011-03-08

The IETF Secretariat
2011-05-11 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2011-05-11 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted