History for IPR disclosure
QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-05

Date Type By Text
2011-03-15 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2011-03-15 12:52:36
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: stockhammer@nomor.de,luby@qualcomm.com,amin.shokrollahi@epfl.ch,lminder@qualcomm.com,watsonm@netflix.com
Subject: IPR Disclosure: QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-05
Cc: ietfdbh@comcast.net,lars.eggert@nokia.com,wes@mti-systems.com,rmt@ietf.org,adamson@itd.nrl.navy.mil,lorenzo@vicisano.net,ipr-announce@ietf.org, housley@vigilsec.com

Dear Thomas Stockhammer, Michael Luby, Amin Shokrollahi, Lorenz Minder, Mark Watson:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "RaptorQ Forward
Error Correction Scheme for Object Delivery" (draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq) was
submitted ...
2011-03-15 MsgOut (System) Date: 2011-03-15 12:52:35
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: trouse@qualcomm.com
Subject: Posting of Updated IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Thomas Rouse:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR
related to draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-05" has been posted on the "IETF Page
of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).  Your IPR disclosure updates
IPR disclosure ID #1292, "QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to
draft-ietf-rmt-bb-fec-raptorq-02," which was posted on 2010-03-18

The IETF Secretariat
2011-03-08 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2011-03-08 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted