History for IPR disclosure
Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-nsis-rmd-17

Date Type By Text
2010-03-25 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2010-03-25 10:07:47
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: tphelan@sonusnet.com,Attila.Bader@ericsson.com,attila.takacs@ericsson.com,hannes.tschofenig@nsn.com,cornelia.kappler@googlemail.com,g.karagiannis@ewi.utwente.nl,Lars.westberg@ericsson.com,Andras.Csaszar@ericsson.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-nsis-rmd-17
Cc: magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com,lars.eggert@nokia.com,nsis@ietf.org,jukka.manner@tkk.fi,stiemerling@netlab.nec.de,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Thomas Phelan, Attila Bader, Attila Takacs, Hannes Tschofenig, Cornelia Kappler, Georgios Karagiannis, Lars Westberg ...
2010-03-25 MsgOut (System) Date: 2010-03-25 10:07:46
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: tage.lovgren@ericsson.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Tage lövgren:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement
about IPR related to draft-ietf-nsis-rmd-17" has been posted on the "IETF Page
of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2010-03-24 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2010-03-24 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted