History for IPR disclosure
QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to draft-roca-fecframe-rs-01

Date Type By Text
2009-09-08 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2009-09-08 12:01:21
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: vincent.roca@inria.fr,jerome.lacan@isae.fr,kazuhisa@sfc.wide.ad.jp,mathieu.cunche@inria.fr,Amine.Bouabdallah@isae.fr
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to draft-roca-fecframe-rs-01
Cc: housley@vigilsec.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Vincent Roca, Jerome Lacan, Kazuhisa Matsuzono, Mathieu Cunche, Amine Bouabdallah:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Reed-Solomon
Forward Error Correction (FEC) Schemes for FECFRAME" (draft-roca-fecframe-rs)
was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2009-09-08 and has been posted on the
"IETF ...
2009-09-08 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-09-08 12:01:21
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: luby@qualcomm.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Michael Luby:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR
related to draft-roca-fecframe-rs-01" has been posted on the "IETF Page of
Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2009-09-08 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2009-09-08 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted