History for IPR disclosure
Juniper's Statement of IPR related to draft-ietf-idr-flow-spec-05

Date Type By Text
2009-02-27 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2009-02-27 16:17:02
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: roque@juniper.net,danny@arbor.net,nsheth@juniper.net,robert@raszuk.net,bgreene@juniper.net,jared@puck.nether.net
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc: rcallon@juniper.net,dward@cisco.com,idr@ietf.org,shares@ghs.com,yakov@juniper.net,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Pedro Roque Marques, Danny McPherson, Nischal Sheth, Robert Raszuk, Barry Greene, Jared Mauch:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Dissemination
of flow specification rules" (draft-ietf-idr-flow-spec) was submitted to the
IETF Secretariat on 2009-02-26 and has been posted on the "IETF Page ...
2009-02-27 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-02-27 16:17:02
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: heidio@juniper.net
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Scott Coonan:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Juniper's Statement of IPR related to
draft-ietf-idr-flow-spec-05" has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual
Property Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2009-02-26 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2009-02-26 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted
2009-02-26 Legacy (System)
From: http://www.ietf.org/ietf-ftp/IPR/juniper-ipr-draft-ietf-idr-flow-spec-05.txt

Title: Juniper's Statement of IPR related to
draft-ietf-idr-flow-spec-05
Date: February 9, 2009
Submitter: Heidi Woods ...